SWFA > Organisation > Members of the Council


Mrs S Berry, 46 Pwllygarth Street, Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, CF33 6ES (2003) Tel: 01656 741946

Mr R Carpenter, 15 Y Lan, Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 6SA (2016) TeL: 07917 451204

Mr M Davies, 9 Dawan Close, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan CF62 9PZ (2013) Tel: 01446 403366

Mr R Davies, 46 Springwood, Llanedeyrn, Cardiff, CF23 6UB (2004) Tel: 02920 733251

Mr G Elliott, 35 Parry Street, Ton Pentre, RCT, CF41 7ah (2015) Tel: 01443 432180

Mr D Gillingham, 31 West Terrace, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan CF64 2TX (2013) Tel: 029 2030 0283

Mr D G King, 201 Western Avenue, Sandfields, Port Talbot, SA12 7NE (2012) Tel: 01639 885107

Mr D J Matthews, 70 Graham Court, Lansbury Park, Caerphilly CF83 1RF (2012) 029 2088 0392

Mr M Ronan, 31 Andrews Close, Heolgerrig, Merthyr Tydfil CF48 1SS (2011) Tel: 01685 373932

Mr D G Wilcox, 42 Albert Street, Pentre, Rhondda, CF42 5HU (2015) Tel: 01443 436586

Members of Sub-Committees of the South Wales FA (in addition to Officers of the Association):

Disciplinary/Emergency - Chairs of Commission - R Davies, Mrs D Williams, AJE Phillips . Panels can be comprised from any other member of Council and will be led by one of the aforementioned chairs of commission.

Finance: (Chair - Mr P Jennings) S Berry, G Girolami, G Elliott, DG Wilcox 

Referees: (Chair - Mr C J Daughters) WE Davies, DG King, M Ronan, G Wallen

Youth & Development Forum: To be comprised of the Officers of the Association and one representative of each junior league within the Area.

Rules: (Chair - G Warner) M Davies, DJ Matthews, Mrs G Powell, WE Davies

Liaison: R Davies, D Gillingham, P Williams, DG Wilcox.

Representatives to the S. Wales Youth League: E Morris, R Davies

Under 16 Sanction Approvals: R Davies, Mrs G Powell, Mrs D Williams, P K Williams, DG King